You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Temporary Help If You Ran Out Of Resource Credits

I have been there I have seen it and yes I was fustrated. I joined to Steemit after watching some YouTube videos about it, but interestingly nobody mention the RC you need. I was struggleing to post my content I wanted to share. I had to wait days to be recharged. Here I want to grab the opportunity to say a special thanks to @simplymike who helped me out and since then I am able to run my blog and have little success with it. I know one day I will be a whale. :) I am on the right track. I guess. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree, even a simple comment won't go through if you are low on RC which is really hampering the engagement. Yeah @simplymike also helped me with RC issue and I am forever grateful to him. I also dream of becoming big here and I could start with being a minnow. I know you can achieve your goal good luck.

We are all have to start somewhere. I know if you believe in yourself first of all and of course in this platform and put out great work and put effort in it you can grow big. As everything takes time and lot of work, but it will pay out. I was surprised that one of my post did well. Yeah let's rock and put ourselves out there. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55