You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Gift Circle #7 | 🎁 Promoting Gift Economy on the Steem Blockchain 🎁

in #gifteconomy7 years ago

Oh my lord, @reko, dyou realize how beautiful this idea is man? Gosh, what a great way to go about spreading the love! This is really cool, man, I'm definitely going to get unto this boat, and I think there's hardly anyone who'll hear about this that won't wanna get in.
I know this is just the beginning, steemit is going to break more grounds and shatter limits in time to come.

#cheers

Sort:  

It will indeed and I'm so glad you like it. It's an idea whose time has come and you know what they say about them...
victor-hugo-powerful-idea-time-come-4x8g.jpg

Hahaha, real cool. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48