You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Coins - Connecting some dots [Deutsch/English] Echte Münzen - Ein paar Zusammenhänge herstellen

in #gifteconomy5 years ago

Great idea with the giving money thing, but just so you know, i lived "on the streets" for nearly 10 years now by choice, and I used to make my money by playing music with a guitar and singing, but stopped because I ended up getting no money for it (in germany its good actually), but anyway, I just wanted to say that the woman there, is part of a family who are most likly much richer than you are, and are here to get money from people who think that they are homeless and in trouble.

I do it myself since I realised that I get 5X money if i just sit with my dogs with a cup infront of me, because thats just how deep the manipulation and conditing goes. that woman wont be sitting there all night, and i bet she dont smell like she hadnt washed in a couple of weeks, because she is living with her family in a rented appartment with others who are begging (and whatever else)

Dont get me wrong, I am not a racist, and I have no problem with people from anywhere in the world sitting with a cup, but, what is annoying is that people say they dont give to musicians, and then give to someone who dont even need it hahahahah

Just another reason why I happily sit on the street and laugh in my head!

Im pritty high right now and tired but I love your intentions to get helping people, and the clean planet project is just ingenious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70