You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason You Don't Understand Steemit: It's Like A Gift Economy Not A Commodity Economy

in #gifteconomy7 years ago

Really informative post, everyone should read this and know what Steemit is! You're totally right about it being a gift giving economy!

I would like to help manage the Steemit Newbies Facebook Page as I published a post earlier today about how newbies have to be consistent and put in some effort to get results, or make some money!

I believe that would be a good addition to the Facebook page as well! :)

Sort:  

That's how i felt as i was reading . I wish my friends and family were reading this with me. People are so confused out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75