You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Gift Circle #10 | 🎁 Gift Economy on the Steem Blockchain! 🎁 [ 12 Members ]

in #gifteconomy7 years ago

Hi my name is Brandon Washington I am new to steemit but i love the idea. ive been developing my own social media company so looking for new chats and blogs is amazing. ive heard alot of good things about steem and hope to see it continue to shine. i guess i would say as a request would be someone who could help me get used to the steem platform and introduce me to more people so my posts can be seen. also anything that i could use for my developing media site and also the continued videos i post. i put the sites here so you guys could take a look. i hope to have my posts up and running with some momentum. make sure you go take a look at my facebook and instagram pages thats currently where ive been posting most of my content till i get things going. facebook.com/brandonbigbwahington IG:blessed_b_his_son + exec.global let me know what you guys think about my posts and if you have any suggestion, and any likes and tips would be greatly appreciated and put to good use.WIN_20170110_110551.JPG offers: i am developing a social media company and have several different sites where i can put out content for you guys if you would like and create dj playlists to listen to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59