Sort:  

Wow! This is really an interesting post! My husband run a Charity and always struggled with that problems you’ve wrote about! Thanks for this post!

Hope his job becomes easier with the advent of blockchain, i've seen https://twitter.com/ProfFaustus give out huge sums in Bitcoin Cash to charities he likes.

Thank you for this tip!

Wow I never knew!
Let’s get re-steeming and upvoting this post!?!!!

just heard about giftcoin .hah

wow! great post.. Thanks for your post.. I am getting so much benefit from your kind status.. Keep it up.. always stay with us.. Tell me if you need any kind of help.. I'm always with you.. Best of luck for your future.. Hope you will get a great opportunity from @steemit.. Thank you :)
from me @samantha3105 @banjo @cleverbot

Its Pure freedom, gives me enjoyment to realize, I have become being. Alive & free to just be!

A whole lots of stuff going on around the world rd. This is amazing. Tnx for sharing

This is amazing thanks for sharing

Thanks for the post it really encourage me

helping the needy one's is getting easier and easier, the blockchain technology is really changing the society and its way of understanding it, you know i volunteer for a non profit organisation, we serve the hungry kids who are in need for food. i will definitely tell my fellow mates if they would like to know more about giftcoin. Thanks for sharing this to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30