Turn Steem or SBD into Gift Cards

in #giftcard6 years ago (edited)

Turn Steem or SBD into Gift Cards

Aloha folks

I've been reporting the days of a way to convert your STEEM or SBD into Gift Cards I just went into the Amazon Gift Cards.

here my article

https://steemit.com/giftcard/@hoschitrooper/did-you-ever-buy-a-amazon-trading-card-from-your-steem


Today I want to tell you a bit more about my experience with the creator and the whole idea of Gift Cards.

So first I start by reading a post where someone told me about his first purchase of one of these poison cards .. curious as I am so I wanted to know if this really works so smoothly and how it should work.

So said done ... I followed the link

https://steem.cards

and was initially surprised that there is much more than just the Amazon Gift Cards ...

111.JPG
222.JPG
333.JPG

So now i switch to the REAL UPDATE

Im from Europe, most of you know it. This Gift Cards are for American use.

I choosed the Option to connect @xtrodinarypilot and start a real nice Conversation. I told him about the Problem of Europe Users, and so he decided to add European Gift Cards too.

So it have now a expand of the German and the UK Version of the gift cards now. Also he Included the Canadian Version of it... So Steemit is really International

uk.JPG

de.JPG

You can still pay over steem-connect


So you have a chance to pick a quick present out of STEEM or SBD if you need one :)

I´m Hoschitrooper and i did it now its maybe your turn and

doit.png

footer.gif

Copryrights of the Pictures are the carddisributions...

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

We need more South Africans on Steemit! But we dont have Amazon either lol

Amazon was just on part of its all.. but ill understand what you re talking about ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98