What is the best gift I got in my life?

in #gift7 years ago


Hello,all of my steemit friend,s how are you all?I am fine today.Today,I want to share what is the best gift I got?!

I am Wasim Khan Sujon .I live in South Korea.I am a steemit blogger.


People receive gifts on different occasions.Gift symbolises love and affection one for another person.It can also be a token of friendship.It has become a tradition in our country to give gifts in different ceremonies.It can be birthday,graduation,marriage day.I have received gifts on different occasions.Among them the one that is most memorable to me is a pen I got from my father.

I studied very hard for my high School final exam.

After publication of the result my parents were very happy on my success.After finishing my high School I received that gift.

I first very high marks in my high school exam.The reason of its being special to me is that my father gave it to me.

I always wanted a parker pen.I still use this pen.I always cherish that gift.The brand of the pen was parker which is a famous brand.The pen is a symbol of my success.

If you like my blog please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

Excellent post @wasimk87

Thank you so much sir@bloggingbot

Already resteem done my friend.

Thank you my friend.

wel come my friend.

I am waiting for your next content..

I always follow you my friend...

I am waiting for your next cotent@wasimk87

This is the excellent photography. I appreciate in your blog.

What types of gift this is my dear friend?

This is the gifts from my company.

which is this?

This is the shampoo and another one kind of food.

Really this is looking so nice my dear friend@wasimk87

You got a 1.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wasimk87!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 5.11% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @wasimk87!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48