A gift for my grandmother made her happy :)

in #gift2 years ago

People who are lucky got to spend a part of their life with their grandparents and i am one of those lucky person. I have not seen my grandfather as he died when i was not even borned but my grandma is alive i like being around her.

Recently when her old mobile phone got damaged we gave her a new mobile phone because she talks alot all day long with the relatives who are far away from her.

Below is the photos of mobile phone she uses , it is from Nokia company.

image.png

image.png

She is very funny and she makes me and everyone else happy who are there in the house. I hope she stays healthy and live longer. if anyone whos grandparents are alive then value them because they are real treasure.

thank u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25