I Received 999.99 Steem For My 2nd Steemit Birthday!!!

in #gift5 years ago

I was scrolling through my notifications on my partiko app, when I saw this..

Oh hey, I received 999.99 Steem for my 2nd Steemit Birthday! 🎉🎁🎊🎈

Yepeeeee! Am so exhilarated! I've been wanting to buy more Steem at this dip but I couldn't coz I didn't have any extra digital money and so many expenses this month. Greatful to my partner for the gift! ❤️😘

I was teasing him about my Steemit birthday and told him if he wants to buy me a gift he can just buy me some Steem. Then he asked me, are sure you really want Steem instead of other coins?

I could have probably said I want Bitcoin lol but right now, but I'll have a it soon too. Am not in a rush to get rich. At least not at this hour. 😂😁

I don't use Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or any other social media sites, I just use Steem, so why not just invest in it since am investing my time here.

It's not just making money, I just like it here, I feel home and I have a place where I can share my thoughts, photos and anything I want, without being bothered with many ads. I know there are some ads on the Steemit website but at least they're not like the ones on FB, they're everywhere you go there's ads and I can opt it out by using different dapps which I really love the idea having an option which application I want to use.

And btw, my 2nd Steemit Birthday isn't over yet, I officially extended it till the end of the month, so if you want to send me a gift, I accept any form of crypto money. 🤑🤑😂

Xo,
Gil

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy 2 year Steem birthday! Keep it up!

Can I get some?

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy 2nd anniversary gil! Cheers!

Thank you 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Steemit birthday, Gil~! I celebrated mine a couple weeks ago... ☺

Thank you 😘

Aw! Belated Happy Steemit bday to you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Gil~! :D

Hahahaha yes! Steem it is. Bitcoin will come soon. Thank you for believing in this platform. Happy 2nd Steemit birthday. I hope to get that kind of surprise too, hahaha.

You look amazing btw.

Your STACKIN!! Congrats on 2 years 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aha! 😁

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

🤷🏼‍♂️😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm glad you feel at home here and showing that you're willing to invest time and money into this place, it makes me feel a lot less crazy because i'm doing the same thing. These prices are too tasty to pass up at the moment. If this place ever catches on and goes mainstream, I don't think i'd be ready ever lol

Can I say, pancit pancit pancit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Sounds like you got yourself a keeper!! Happy 2 year steem B-Day...

🎂 🎊 🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50