Guess what

in #gift7 years ago



My better half got me for Christmas?
........................................................................................................................................................................
She got me a

DUSTER

(the coat..not the guy)

it's
AWESOME
it'll be perfect for the boat when it's cold
or raining.
or right now.
gonna smoke a cigar on the patio
and it's
COLD out there

writing that tutorial wore me out
I need to calm my nerves.

Sort:  

We demand your picture wearing that coat

heh.
I'll see what I can do.

Demand seconded. I definitely want a duster myself.

Hope you had a very Merry Christmas good sir.

Also, very jealous you live in Austin.

That is pretty darn cool...should come in handy onshore and at the helm of your steem-dream!

handsome & gentle man ..
i like your style & coat...........

That is snazzy looking!

The coat looks real interesting. I actually really like the how the shoulders look in it.

Merry Christmas.............. Merry Christmas............Merry Christmas.......

DQmS6GbdX7khU3bM6AqMzyMfxMZB6dHkDDmw255exjEJAUB.gif
DQmS6GbdX7khU3bM6AqMzyMfxMZB6dHkDDmw255exjEJAUB.giftenor (5).gifgiphy (6).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40