A gift for my fellow Steemians: a book of art and words on the waking of the sacred feminine in our time -

in #gift6 years ago

Queendom front cover.jpg

Hallo beautiful human being <3

I am feeling super-blessed and grateful to all who are supporting me entering into this new paradigm and Steemit-related adventures - thank you!

I wanted to share a gift of my work with you all: this is a link to an ebook version of my Queendom book - I hope that you love it: art and words on the waking of the sacred feminine in our time:-

https://claregalloway.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/queendom.pdf

I'm working on a hardback copy of the book right now, and am in the musing stage, before possibly developing it to contain more artwork and thoughts... but want to keep the final book under $100 for purchase (self-publishing on Blurb books)
:-)

Much love and happiness to you today, from sunny rural Italy,
IMG_20180120_143317_2.png

Download my art catalogue: https://clareartista.com/paintings/

Join me on Patreon to get loads of free content and gifts: www.patreon.com/clareartista

Or buy me a coffee (or more than one!) on Ko-fi.com/clareartista

Join my museletter (the Queendom book is actually the sign-up gift for my museletter): www.clareartista.com

Sort:  

Oh wow, that's a great gift and I'm going to enjoy that a lot over the next few days! Thank you <3 I'm so glad you arrived on Steem and are finding your way around here :-) It's a bit more community style than all the other social media where you can relatively 'easily' become a brand (of course as you know with the risk of getting your art taken down...), so I believe becoming 'big' on Steem requires a lot more extra work, but it really pays off in the end.

I'm always open for questions if you have them :-) Good luck with finalizing the Blurb book!

Oh, so beautiful, thank you @soyrosa! Yes - am still feeling like a toddler learning to walk, but am getting glimpses of the power in this platform and more horizontal ways of working together 😊😍💖🌈

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh you are wonderful! Just found your blog! Followed!

Thank you very much for this sweet gift. I have just downloaded it. 😃

You're so welcome! :-D I've been immersing myself in Living In The Gift recently, and understanding how to share my work more, whilst developing passive income streams and ways of being rewarded (that keep my bills paid, etc!) <3 It's a fascinating and at times exhilarating experience, to be creating a new paradigm, eh! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80