Gift Here!

in #gift7 years ago (edited)

Today, I sent some of my followers a small gift for a total of 0.337 sdb and 0.001 Steem.

I very much ask that you support this particular post. My life depends on your voice! Thank you!

Sort:  

I was one of the selected lucky ones thank you iv voted back and re steemed thank for the gift thanks again Karl

Thanks for the gift. I just resteemed this post..

Thanks @ergonaute

Yes I have received.

Thank you so much my friend 😍

Thank you again!

Upvoted 👌😎

I followed you please follow me 🔙

I forgot to say that the result will be in a week! Wait!

Thank you!

yes i recieve.thankyou

Followed and upvoted. Looking forward to more from you!! Best wishes!

wow thank you for your generosity, you will be watered in full as well. Blessings.

Thank you for the gift @ibarbaradesu will keep paying attention to your page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39