A Belated Birthday Gift from a Loyal Friend

in #gift5 years ago

Once again, I have received a couple of really cute and sweet gifts from one of my most loyal DeviantArt followers, a very good friend, and a pretty interesting individual in the form of Daniel D. Roberts aka JekyllAndHydeChannel.

It may have been less than three months late but that's all right. I am still very grateful, happy, and blessed to be given a cute teddy bear, an Incredibles toy featuring Meeko from "Pocahontas", and a lovely little note by Daniel himself.

So, Daniel, thanks so much once again for the gifts and have an amazing summer.

P.S. Do forgive the messy desk because I am always cranking out new pieces of fanart and art, in general, from the recesses of my madly creative brain.
20190712_225320.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Birthday 💖💖💖 Really amazing gift.

Posted using Partiko Android

Who is the dick flagging us for trying to wish you a belated Happy Birthday, I hope they bun' in hell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55