All Man Like Young Girls? 男人喜欢年轻小姑娘吗?

in #gift7 years ago (edited)

Last night,my husband, he went shopping, bought me a Pink Shoes, Pink is representative of the young,I was 18 years old in her heart? If it is you, what gift choose to your wife? Married men don't know about romance, But this pair of shoes looked very cute,I just guess he bought me a pink shoes, He bought himself gray shoes, maybe she likes the young girl, Men 's heart really bad, stupid do not understand romantic









昨天晚上,我老公他去超市购物,帮我买了又粉红色的棉鞋,老公心中还驻有粉红情结? 难道我在她心中还是18岁,喜欢年轻的女孩? 你们一般会选择什么礼物给女生,男人结婚后都不懂浪漫,不过这双鞋看着也挺可爱的,很开心,不懂浪漫的男人会送礼物,哈哈

Sort:  

Would you have rathered grey slippers like his?
It isn't his fault...
The media tells us men that women WANT to look young! He probably assumed he was giving you what you wanted...
If you are not a "stereotypical woman" a little communication may be required between the two of you.
He bought you something... The issue isn't romance, as he is obviously trying.... The issue must be communication between the two involved in said romance.
I don't have a wife, I have an @sextant, and I wouldn't buy her slippers

Thank you very much, No matter what he buys, I love it :) ha

Cute slipper photos! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99