You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Run Your Steemit Account in a Gift Economy - A Project For Minnows By A Minnow!

in #gift-economy6 years ago

Amazing! Really good job, I'm new on this plataform and I really don't understand too much! But I think that whta you want is so good, support each other is the best part of steemit! Good luck, if I could help in something I would glad to do it!

Sort:  
I'm new on this plataform and I really don't understand too much!

Welcome to this wonderful community. Don't try hard to understand things, you will get to know everything with the passage of time.

You seem like to be an artist, have you heard about the @slothicorn contest?

Thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45