You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Run Your Steemit Account in a Gift Economy - A Project For Minnows By A Minnow!

in #gift-economy6 years ago

I've heard a lot about gift economy. I've given and received plenty of gifts! Although sometimes I've ended up feeling a little undervalued.
It's interesting that steem has a big wealth gap like the rest of the world.
Wales if you upvote my post I'll tickle your fins. . . Dolphins to!
Anyone who is engaging with my profile though I will check out what your up to on steemit.

Sort:  
It's interesting that steem has a big wealth gap like the rest of the world.

There are some bad people and there are some good people, search for good people and ignore bad ones. Simple rule on Steemit and in your life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45