Sort:  

That is absolutely staggering.!!

Thank you very much.

The Prize Pot is now 150 #Steem and I propose the following Prizes...

1st Prize = 60 #Steem

2nd Prize = 30 #Steem

3rd Prize = 20 #Steem

x4 Runners up = 10 #Steem each

Total Prize Pot = 150 #Steem

Stephen

Steem On my friend

Wow! Here are the 2 great steemians I salute. A steemit hero and my mentor. You both are worth our time and to make our steemit journey worth it. More power to you @stephenkendal and @dobartim. See you both at the top. Steem on!

Thank you sir @dobartim for contributing on #promo-steem. Sir @stephenkendal and You both are really great 💕

Excellent contest @stephenkendal, and excellent prize. A few days ago I made an animation that I wanted to present in PowerPoint for your promotion, I will transform it into Gifs to present it in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38