Practised the tutorial on gif making: My 1st time making GIFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gif7 years ago

I made my first GIF


I saw a tutorial on making GIF by @stellabelle HERE


I decided to try it out. However not perfect, but exciting to know it was my first GIF creation.

You can try it too. "stellabelleinspires".


Cheers.

Sort:  

Its awesome, i hope to make one too

haha @turpsy, you beat me to it. Nice one man. Indeed @stellabelle inspires.

I also learned how to do gif yesterday.

Check out my shirt!!!

Hello @tojukaka, the selfie challenge boss. lol. It is good to see your comment on my post. I am happy we both learned. I hope this shirt is on market, I want one o.

está muy cool! yo también quiero hacer uno, voy a ver si me animo a aprender cómo realizar gifs. :)

jajaja, puedo hacer por ti mi amiga, solo dime lo que te gustaría ver, lo intentaré. Estoy feliz de ver su comentario. ¿Cómo es la preparación para steemit meetup en maracaibo, venezuela?

Cool gif! Make a SteemSTEM one next :)

Hello colleague, thank you for visiting my blog. Good to know I have my steemSTEM friends around. That was inspiring. I would. Sad news, there is earthquake right now in the capital of the country I am now. :(

I like this :)

Thanks boss. Do one boss. I will like to visit.

Cool nice work
Better learn fast so you would be the one to do my own personal generic footer...:-)

lol, ok. lets see how it goes.

Keep posting everyday more art more pictures more art don't stop

Steemit will eventually fund your lifestyle and you won't have to worry about money u will be able to pay for all art supplies and make YouTube video art!!!

My friend, i like your consistency and your advice always, you are a blessing to this platform. I checked your blog yesterday, I love your writeup on the China and steem price .

Congratulations @turpsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Okay now I'm inspired. I'm off to make my very own special army of gifs. See you at the war front bro.

Army, lol. Python dance i guess. Hahah, i cant wait to see them.

Haha sure thing bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79