Testing Gif Size LimitssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gif7 years ago (edited)

my previous Gifs are not working correctly (files size to large so checking the optimum file size for Steemit).

Trying 10mb 900px on this one to see if that's the approximate limit.

Beach House in New Suffolk, Long Island NY

beach house (800px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  

Oh that's a most excellent smooth gif and I like the colors in the sky. @steveconnor

nice of you to say, thanks

Thats awesome Nice work Steve.

thanks @woodywood143 ... let me know if you want any of your fractals animated (I can make some Gifs for you to post)

Great work, Steve !

glad you are here on Steemit 1

Glad to see you here too ! :)

I think you found something there

Okay! That's interesting
I've resteemed your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74