The Journey Of The Flying Giraffe (Original Gif Art and Stop Motion)

in #gif7 years ago (edited)

Today I created this gif art story with @yoganarchista and two other friends .

We spent a sunny afternoon in the Volkspark Friedrichshain in Berlin and all started drawing after some time. My drawing skills are quite questionable, so I created the flying giraffe. After a while the idea came to my mind to create some gifs with it. In some gifs you can also see the drawings by @yoganarchista and the two other friends.

The giraffe started the journey on a huge eye.

2017-05-17_19_55_16.gif

"Let's pick up the ace." it thought.

2017-05-17_19_48_01.gif

"Shit, it transformed into a Joker. Better blow some dandelion to calm down."

2017-05-17_20_19_11.gif

"That was fun. Now let's take a flight and check out some posters."

2017-05-17_20_23_08.gif

"Ouch, the crash hurt. But for the other parts: best flight ever. But flying makes extremely hungry. Let's have some Falafel Arabi."

2017-05-17_21_37_22.gif

"What an amazing day" the flying giraffe thought with a full stomach. Flying giraffes are loving Falafel.


##The Journey Of The Flying Giraffe #2

Sort:  

<3 Flying GIRAFFE <3

Awesome and so creative! Up and follow :)

Thank you very much! :)

Hello my friend

Thanks for this post and the wonderful post
I really liked what I wrote in this post
The selection of the post is so lovely
Happy day to you and always

Welcome ;)

It looks like you had a lot of fun during the process. :)

Yes it was super funny and with time more and more ideas arised :D

continue the series!!! please, its really funny

The flying giraffe is excited to have some more adventures! :D

Except the post doesn't get enough attention. Then the giraffe might become sad and will soon be completely dressed in black :p

Meepers gonna meep?

Lovely work!

Thank you :)

I like your creativity. Open mind for some of the things which wouldn't be easy to find anywhere only the people with great artistic soul could do it some stuff like you. Thank you. Flying giraffe needs to be voted ;)

Thanks! :) I have to say since steemit I am way more motivated to be creatively productive

:) I am happy for you my friend

Cool. Easy resteem :-)

Dankeschön :)

Sehr gerne :-)

wonderfully creative. I love it.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46