Sort:  

haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 331339160680885633 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

lol

😊😊lol

I rarely have coffee, I'm just not as cool as everyone else XD

You are cooler 😊✌️ do you drink thee?
I don't but, if I drink coffee and you thee, we can join for a cup.. Lol
You are sweet. Have a great day 💕

Tea's more likely although water is soooo much easier for a hectic nutter like me :^) Thanks for your comment and will visit again soon :D

Ok well then water it is 🍼😊.. Lol
I understand and I love water, hey its water in coffee to so I'll join you 😆
Have a great day my friend and stay Awesome

Hey. Thank you so much for the randowhale upvote 😊 so sweet of you 🤗💖💖💖💖 thank you for all your support,
means the world to me.
Have a great evening. Talk again soon

😁😁hahaha That was a good one.
I hope I'm not a shitty friend 💩 lol
You are funny my friend. I hope you are having a great day.

I love coffee! LOVE! ☕♥️👍

Not black coffee though, that is reserved for savages and serial killers...😠☠️

Tea is also good but I'll take come over tea any day!
🏁

I love coffee to ☕☕🙌 my best morning friend... Next to you of course.. Hahaha
But not black, half coffee and half milk 😚😚
Yummy.. Tea no not in this life.. Lol 😝

Very nice and funny post, i feel now need to drink a good coffe :) Have a nice day dear friend!

Thank you very much friend 😊 Yes it makes you want a cup ha?.. Lol
Have a great day to.

great post!

Thank you 😊 nice to see you 🙋
Have a great day

I don't drink my coffee in the morning, I pour it over my head like a football coach. I'm here to win ; )

Ohh you like it hot ha? 😁😁😅😂..hahaha
Pour it over your head, that is one way to start your day.
Like a football coach 💪 Hoa.. ⚽
You are so funny my friend. Have a great day

...im glad i finished my coffee and didnt make a mess.....
lol...so funny..good on yer mate....

That is what you think happened 😊
Reality is 🙉🙉🙈🙈🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻☕🍻🍻 you made a huge mess, thinking that cheers mate would work on a single little cup of coffee.. Lol
You crushed the cup in so many pieces 😂😂

quite....i thought you're not gonna tell anyone........too late now...
i cleaned the mess up....but not good enough .....
...aah the missing cup in the cabinet....and the pieces in the rubbish bin....i see.....lol....

Okay, cleaned it up and I only whispered so no one heard 😉🤐🤐🤐LOL
Yes so the little cup is now only a memory.. RIP 😇😇

....get the next cup out of the cabinet....and be a bit more careful.....lol....
while im writing this...i have a coffee again...its the time of the day here.......
hope you had a good and fun day??im sure you had....

The cup is lonely and rejects the coffee so nothing ends up in it.. Look out you got some on your shirt 😰😰😰😰 hot hot 🍵🍵🍵.. Lol
Yes I really did have a great day 😊
And now I am going to bed and snore 😪😪😪😴😴😴

lol...so good,glad i wear a working shirt....
good to hear you had a good day.....
dont snore too loud,i might can hear it here...lol...have a nice sleep and sweet dreams my dear mate...

me,as the weather is good,do some more painting...had to buy more yesterday.....i have enough of painting...but the front wall has to be done....
hope i dont bore you with that...lol.....
catch u later mate......

Ohh I'm sorry mate did you say something? 😁
LOL no you can never bore me🤗 borrow me mabye 😆 haha
Great to get the painting done, usually it takes more paint than you might think 🤔🤔🤔
Have a great day and stay Awesome.

hahaha :D awesomee. man in the car, he is best :)

I know right? 😊😊😂😂😁 so hilarious

This post has received a 3.85 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @saffisara.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71