Sort:  

I like squirrels.

Thanks valtr I like photographing them. Just installed a GIF creator program tonight and got that one right straight away. I like the end product.👍 Glad you like. 😊

Aww he is cute...

Hi varna they are interesting little characters to watch and are very photogenic. 😊

Exactly!
And I like the clarity of your GIF,, it's so sharp...

This is so cute. Great job on the GIF

Thanks bernadette I just installed the program and like my first effort.👍😊

Going to be nice to see what you create in the future.

I might need to go and take photos that are more suitable for gifs as in more multi-shot mode photos. Will be interesting. 😊

I'm sure you enjoy the new program. I'll wait and see ☺

Naww their so cute 😋

They are great to photograph especially in their camoflauged surroundings. They tend to blend in well especially in trees and tend to not be noticed by passersby. Yes and they are cute tomekkk.

Soo Cute ;)
Nice Shot My Friend!

Thank you. 👍

Well done on your first attempt. Cute little creatures

Thank you amanda1971 it came out okay. Hopefully the repetition isn't too annoying with these gifs.👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47