💥Hitting 1500 Followers With A Celebratory Crazy Selfie Gif (As Has Become A Steemit Tradition For Myself)💥

in #gif7 years ago

Whoop whoop!

I hit 1500 followers!

And I even managed to get a screenshot at precisely 1500 followers! YAY!

28695195_10156634224560769_1843519109_o.jpg

I want to give a BIG digital hug to each and every one.

You are playing a significant part in my journey in life and for that, I am ETERNALLY grateful.

I hope to hang around here for many more a year to come.

So to celebrate, I (OBVIOUSLY) made a crazy ass selfie gif!

This has somehow become a tradition for me.

A Steemit tradition!

And I like it.

A LOT.

I LOVE MY 1500 FOLLOWERS!!!

Here's to Steemit.
Here's to followers
Here's to value
Here's to making weird gifs

BIG love,

Ashley

small.png

Made by the wonderful @overkillcoin who is TOTALLY amazing and you should follow RIGHT now!

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

Congratulations..you are really crazy..hahahaaa ....🌹🌼💐🌷💮🐛🦀🕷🦂🐍

Whoop whoop!! And still counting! ;) let’s go!!

Congrats on your 1500 followers! 🥂

Congrats, I am so happy for you!

Here is to you being a wonderful Human of Steemit Ashley! 1500 awesome followers who see the vibrant energy you have.

Congratulations on hiting this great milestone!!!!

Congratulation@ashelykalila

Congratulations, @ashleykalila! Well deserved accomplishment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72