Say hello to my little friends

in #gibraltar7 years ago (edited)

Greetings again from The Rock of Gibraltar .... On to my 2nd post this time armed with the knowledge of exactly how to get those piccies displayed. Enjoy this little series of our no.1 residents the Barbary macaques, the only wild monkey population in Europe

We'll start with the recently departed Mercedes (RIP), but she did reach a grand old age in her mid 30s


Mmmm enjoying an apricot

Eye to eye, the confrontation

Nose mining


Yeah, I know

yeeeehah!

Always wash your hands before meals

What is more fun than bath time? 

Hear me roar!!

weeeeeee!

Hey dude, I'm cool here


You talking to me ?


Got a mate coming in on the next flight, I'll spot him from here

Let's do it!

I'm bad!

mmmmm, feels good

Love love love

Leave me alone!

Got ya!

Carefully does it

It's all about the family

out for a stroll

You're not having my apricot

mmm tasty

Get him mum!!


sod off...I'm eating


Take care and see you on the next post. Just remember, all you need is love!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45