Photo Contest: From Rubbish To Glory...

in #ghscontest6 years ago (edited)

I found Glory of Love behind Darkness of Life...


398F9E98-6F35-4D8C-8709-48C3885C6154.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Photo credit: Photo is mine

This is my entry to @escuetapamela photo contest and I hope you like it.

Please see link for the original post of this contest Photo Contest by @escuetapamela

Thanks for viewing my post!

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

GratefulVibes

A126CE6C-AFD4-499B-9418-37AD40B3A773.gif

Sort:  

oh! youre really very beautiful. nice to se you.

You are lovely in both photo's!!
God bless you my friend!!
Good luck in the contest!!
Hugs!! x0x0x

Thank you so much @paradise-found for informing us about the contest.

May God bless you too!
Again, Thank you...

you're lovely sis..hope you win...😍

Thanks sis...

Beautiful @sitiaishah . . .

H. G.

Thank you so much @henry-gant!
Thanks for dropping by on my post...

I appreciate it when you drop by also. I hope you enjoy the writings.

Thank you so much! I am really enjoying writing in Steemit because I am inspired by the writings of people like you...

you look so beautiful sis 😍

Nadala ng magic ng camera sis! Hahahha

Goodluck sis, ang ganda ganda naman.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74