Photo Contest: "When Darkness and Light Compete"

in #ghscontest6 years ago

I was scanning for a contest to join. It was so grateful after I saw the post of @escuetapamela about her celebration of having 500 followers and found out that she was hosting a contest or specifically a photocontest. So I was entertained because it was different from the other photocontest wherein the photo we will give is something that describes important values about oneselves. So to step with, I have this entry of mine as my appreaciation on the said contest.

20180414_162440.png

Sunset Overload


If you could noticed, I have posted this image days ago but to be formal I just have it as an entry for this contest again because in this image I can delightfully saw the true meaning of life for me.

You can see the darkness above trying to overtake the beautiful feature of light. If we compare it to reality well, In every pasture we take there will always be circumstances we may encounter above those path. Indeed, darkness for us symbolizes for the sorrow, pains, heartaches, hardships as well as sufferings. While light purely symbolizes for our happiness and success in life. If we were to weak to fight for those difficulties then their's no reason for us to become successful. Being strong enough is what really matters. So to bestow love, unity and cooperation with anyone let us put ourselves always in the light of life.

Seeing this image I have captured days ago seems like telling me the competition of darkness and light. Somehow, let us be motivated and put endeavour to onealef inorder to attain what we want in life no matter how circumstances may destruct us but give the best way to lift up everything.


Thank you and Let us spread Love and Peace to everyone.


your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Sort:  

You have a very well said inspiring words and the photo was stunning!
Thank you for joining.
God bless you. :)

Nice photo - more than 10 word description.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81