Photo Contest: Make an Impact

in #ghscontest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_E2931[1].JPG

Grateful to have an opportunity to make an impact



Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @acidyo, @jerrybanfield, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @resteemble, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Sort:  

I saw 500 FOLLOWERS CELEBRATION PHOTO CONTEST by @escuetapamela, while I'm going through 'My Feed' and it piqued my interest. I was inspired by the milestone of @escuetapamela in such a short time (Congratulations dear!) and also I was fascinated by @paradise-found for his heart to help others.
This contest tends to make me ruminate about things that truly matters, things that I unconsciously took for granted. It actually helps me realize how blessed I am.

You are an impact! You are an influencer!
Thank you for joining.
God bless you. :)

[ @escuetapamela ]Thanks Pam. That's very nice of you to say.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

wow, this is great :)

You can join too dear! Who knows we might get lucky!🤪🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73