You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELL THAT CAME OUT OF NOWHERE!

in #ghsc6 years ago

That’s awesome ... I would love to get a chance to drive that thing and dig some dirt!! I would love to dig a storm shelter/bunker to keep my tin foil hats safe. I might be tempted to tear into the ugly monstrosity they build next to my house that’s blocking my ocean breeze. I have driven forklifts and the warehouse manager that allowed that certainly realized quickly that was probably not the best decision as I knocked stuff down all over the place but that beast you get to play with is gonna be a blast. You’ll never want to use a shovel again!! Post some photos of the progress I would love to see your work. Thanks for the reminder to be flexible .. I can never be reminded enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33