You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to GROW SOME FOOD! The first of several Raised Beds in our soon-to-be SHADEHOUSE.

in #ghsc5 years ago

Having lived all my life in states that border Canada, I can't imagine gardening this time of year! Nor can I imagine the summer heat you live with. It's nice to at least see pictures of growing things in January! I hope your little garden does well. Now that our kids are grown up, and there are fewer hands to help with the garden, we have had to downsize from REALLY HUGE to Manageable. I do like the fresh produce!

Sort:  

Thank you!!
I grew up in Ohio, and yes, it is hard to imagine growing food in JANUARY, but down here in GA, it can be done! We are excited for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45