You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've shared!

in #ghsc6 years ago

It's nice to know you have three kiddos, just like I do. But mine are grown up so I don't have to be as concerned about shielding them from the internet. I am actually glad I raised kids when I did, when life was more private and less complicated. I hope you enjoy your time on the road!

Sort:  

Yes, it is hard nowadays, fortunately we live a very simple life. We also live very intentionally...meaning we make it habit to make choices with thought. It's more work, and not always perfect, but I'd rather put the work into now than have to figure out what went wrong.

Oooh, that is really good thinking! I wonder if I did that when my children were small? I don't remember! LOL

Haha thank you! Well, at this point, if they made it as functioning adults, then I say job well done! Haha

By the way, will we get to read more about Lola while you are traveling around? (hint, hint)

Yes! It's been too long! I hope I can write soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54