A Little Growing Chilli Concern

in #ghsc5 years ago

I am having a couple of concerns with my chilli. It's already growing. And so are my concerns.

image

Just the other week, I saw these two little things crawling around its leaves. They seem harmless. I don't see any cuts or bites on its leaves. But the leaves as I've observed are a little dried and wilted.

image

Okay. A lot wilted. It's as if it's dying but I can see a lot of new leaves growing. The new leaves though also looks wilted. I don't think that's how a chilli leaf should look like. I have been watering them with dilluted urine. I am assuming it doesn't like the water I'm showering it with.

image

I even saw these little mushroomy like thingies on the soil. I'm not sure what that was about. I'm not sure what that is. So yesterday, I started watering it with plain water. I saw that the mushroom thingies disappeared.

I hope the leaves start to grow beautiful again.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

♥.•:¨Thank you for visiting my blog!¨:•.♥

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95