Winners Of Week #37 In The Homestead Photography Contest + New Theme

in #ghsc6 years ago

Hey everybody! This post is extremely late and I do apologize. My activity has been down lately, but I am hoping after this busy time is over I will be able to spend some more time writing. The reason you are here is for the results of Week #37 of The Homestead Photography Contest. The theme this week was Fall Colors On The Homestead.

Homesteading Photography Contest - Winners.png

Unfortunately, there were not entries this week into the contest. It may have been too early for this theme, so we may try it again in a couple of weeks. The prize pool will carry over into next week’s rewards.

Now, on to the theme for next week. For Week #38, the theme will be Before Winter Chores. So for this week, I want you to share some of the tasks that you are planning or need to finish before the winter weather sets in. I know this time of year can be busy and our list of things to do is a mile long, but I would like to hear about what you need to do.

I look forward to seeing your entries and thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84