Tomato Sprout Spotted!

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)

0c4aaa1c-9b4c-4338-82f1-16756e6ec221.jpeg


Excited! The raining season has really brought out new life to my home garden. Another tomato sprout was spotted next to its big brother! The big brother had also started to flower after a long wait. Hope to see more surprises in the next few days!

近来的豪雨让我家的花圃陆续的长出新生命,花朵也茂盛起来。很兴奋又见到新的番茄长出来,而大棵的番茄树也开始开花,真高兴啊!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you!

Congratulations my friend :D :D

Thanks my friend!

"There's only two things that money can't buy. That's true love and homegrown tomatoes."
-John Prine

LOL... That's so cool, tomatoes song!!

Yay for future tomatoes! 😊


via GIPHY

First signs of life are always encouraging! Even after a few years of gardening I never stop getting excited when I see new things growing. Yay tomatoes!

Thanks for the encouragement @gardeningchef!!

I love that first tomato seedling you spot :-) I see your past that first one... nice one!

Yes, I have a few more growing as well, exciting time!

Ohhhh... you have 'mater blossoms! LOVE when that happens!

I love it too!! Thanks @goldendawne!

Nice, you are going to have some nice tomatos growing soon. Good that you keep them in a pot, we had ours free in the garden and they go everywhere!

I actually love to have a land though... :D

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@followforupvotes, thank you so much for the support!

Looking forward to your mulberries and tomatoes to ripen! :D

Me tooo!!
Thanks for stopping by @wittywheat.

You're welcome! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64