You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT TO DO WITH OVER-RIPE CUCUMBERS

in #ghsc6 years ago

I'm sure you've mentioned why before, but why did you get rid of your pigs again?

I used to feed my chickens everything and they were pretty picky to be honest. Must have been up-scale hens with their beaks in the air. But they did love watermelon!!

Sort:  

Actually, it was the Old Testament dietary laws that lead us to get rid of our pigs. Frequently in life, I've learned to give God the benefit of the doubt. If He said they weren't for eating, then I've got plenty of other animals that I can enjoy.

Good to hear Sir, I follow the same restrictions, for the same reason! Good Job sir! :)

Stop feeding them, ours literally take 'hunt and peck' to the next level!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88