You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've shared!

in #ghsc6 years ago

This news is so bittersweet. I fully respect the choice you made for your family. I’m a big believer that parents can and should decide what’s best for their kids.
But on the flip side, I’ll be honest, I didn’t follow you two as much because I just wasn’t relating. My perspective of you two is now totally changed. Was it hard to not reach out to other parents and say, “I can relate to what you’re going through.”

Sort:  

It was hard! There were so many times I wanted share our stories to help, or maybe give a little insight because ours are older, but without people knowing we are parents, it would have just come off as pretentious. I definitely didn't want that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55