Today's Promoted Post: @shidong & @foxyspirit

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)

Today's Global Homestead Collective promoted posts are by:

@shidong & @foxyspirit


Hey everybody! I hope all of your summer time goals are coming into fruition, and your plans to get ready for winter are underway!

Our first post today is by @shidong! Although this post in not self-reliant exclusive, it sparked the homestead dream in me! The vibrant pictures and descriptions of the mountains makes me want to step out into nature and enjoy the beauty! Please check it out, and don't be afraid to use a translator, we are Global! 😀

I have been listening to my friends for a long time. The mountains in the southeast of Zhangqiu are beautiful, the villages are ancient and full of mountains and springs. It is a rare place to relax. Living in a hustle and bustle city for a long time, the yearning for the original ecology is naturally heavier. I decided to walk into the “southern mountainous area” of Zhangqiu in my spare time, and get in touch with nature to relax myself.

https://steemit.com/photography/@shidong/2fdzng


🌳☉⛰🌳☉⛰🌳☉⛰🌳☉⛰🌳☉


This next post is by @foxyspirit! The last harvest of the season is happening for most of us, which makes us reflect how the growing season went and what changes should come for next year! Please check it out!

Ah, the time to be cultivating, it's such a rewarding time, to pull the plants out of the ground or from the stem is like receiving a trophy. Only you can eat it.

https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2018/@foxyspirit/what-my-garden-gave-me


🌻🐛☉🌻🐛☉🌻🐛☉🌻🐛☉🌻🐛☉


As a collective we are coming together! Uniting, Educating, and Encouraging each other by recognizing the hardwork that is going on all around us. We, as fellow homesteaders, are taking the time to recommend a post that is posted by another person that we feel should be noticed!

Todays's posts by @shidong and @foxyspirit was recommended by @goldendawne and @xsgreen-cook! Every recommended post will receive 100% upvote from the GHSC and a resteem!

Check them out and then come join us on discord, and find out how you can earn GlobalHome coins!

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Thank you so much for resteeming and for your support! When I have time I will visit your discord channel. I think this is a great way to share what people are doing ^_^

Great, thank you! I love finding all the variety and sharing it! Thank you for making great content and I hope to see you on discord!

~Stacie D

Beautiful post. Thank you. Cool to learn about Steem users I never would have found. Have a beautiful day.

Right?! So exciting! Thanks!! Have a beautiful day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72