Fighting To Live

in #ghsc6 years ago

02ffd6fb-a1b8-475c-99d8-48e36fabbfed.jpeg


Everyday we walk on the road infront of our homestead. After resurfacing the road, these little guys were fighting to survive. That's will....


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  
Loading...

Plants amaze me in so many ways! I can't believe how much they struggle to live, even in places we would think are inhabitable to plants! Maybe humans should try as hard as plants do!

Amen! It is inspiring to see things like this. Sad....but inspiring

This is a beautiful photo and perfect title. I wrote a poem about something like this one time. And although I don't have it, or remember it, I do remember the exact image, and it was A LOT like this photo, and the title you gave it was similar to what I had decided to write about. So this was cool to see!

Thank you. I couldnt help but notice the beautiful green through the black.

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!!@brahyaw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51