Corn Hopper

in #ghsc6 years ago

c78d1751-e651-4f0f-9588-067cdab314ae.jpeg


This morning was beautiful, and a great day for a walk. Stacie D and I decided to walk a bit and sit with our legs dangling on the dock. Part of our time outside, we went by the corn field and found this little guy just hanging out.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That guy is ready to throw down.

Haha it sure looks like it!

Hello, your post was mentioned in Steeply digest №23. Here is the link
https://steemit.com/steeply/@steeply/steeply-the-steepshot-digest-23

Extraordinary image, great work, congratulations!

Hey thank you

@freedompoint Amazing photography, I like the photos with creepy crawlies subjects in particular. Have taken a stab at something comparable, however, my pics are far from being that great.

Haha well thank you. Keep up the good work.

great photo. very detailed. I really like it. thanks for posting it.

Great photo. very
Detailed. I really like it.
Thanks for posting it.

                 - sherrysmith


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Great macro photography

Posted using Partiko Android

wow nice click!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

My wife would flip if she saw this

Posted using Partiko iOS

Flip good or flip bad? Haha

Ha! She’s not a bug person. She had a spider land on her head last night and it wasn’t pretty

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha sees a spider, burns the house down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48