You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Tips #7 – Facial Care

in #ghsc6 years ago

Yes I love natural products, and I never buy sunscreen in the shops, I am careful in the sun and never spend hours in it. I will have a look at you blog and follow you. Do you know to use steemshop to make a post? If not please let me know and I can help you! Why dont you join us on Discord and we chat there: https://discord.gg/vm6X68g looking forward to seeing you there @purplemoon

Sort:  

i don't know yet how to use @steemshop to make a post, i read your introduction post with the instructions from there, the tag, the share and adding the pictograph :) Will write back when I need help.
i just came back after a 5months break of steemit and I have to get used to the crypto language again, like Discord for example :)) I will join you in a bit, after I take my time to get used to the online world again.
Thank you for inviting me! :D

sure no problem, just give me a shout when you are ready. If you make a post and use the steemshop tag everyone there will upvote and resteem you post for addtional exposure. That is really the reason to share you post in Discord. Anyway let me know if you need help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42