You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My quest in becoming a top honey producing bee farmer in South Africa! Step 3

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)

@craigcryptoking did you feel like Charlie in Willie Wonka's Chocolate Factory? A stainless steel spinner is fantastic. Don't get less than 4 frame or you will have big problems. Have you opened the hives to check the condition yet? Are they supered up? I can't remember. You really need to get the bee bible. Didn't they have it at BeeWare? It contains all you need and is an excellent reference. Maybe tag #naturalmedicine for this type of post. I think they will appreciate your honey content. @naturalmedicine? Oh, and whatever you do NEVER feed them sugar water (like most beekeepers do)

Sort:  

Hey sister wow look at my full power upvote a whole 3 cents to think 8 months ago I had a quarter of the steem power and it was worth ten cents. Man I can't wait for those days again. Ye sugar water not good eh! Well the one we are buying in a day or two is a 4 frame stainless steel BUT if you put each super upright can actually get 8 in. What a bargain as all 8 super spinners cost R11 000 mad crazy cool right? I think my best steemit content is yet to come. Opening them only when we get the suits spinner etc by the weekend. Cant wait mwah

That's why so many people are posting less (myself included) or taking time out off Steemit. Bit disheartening. I love how passionate you are. Bees are amazing. Beekeeping is amazing. Get the bee bible. Oh and learn the Einstein quote....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65