Results Of My First Waves Coin Photo Contest! Promoting The GHS Collective.

in #ghsc6 years ago

I did a contest a couple of weeks ago in support of the Global Homestead Collective. They have got a coin for the community called the global home coin. It is tied to the Waves coin, you need to have Waves coins to transfer the global home coin. People in the community had a Waves wallet and did not have or did not understand how to get the Wave coin. So I was doing this contest to help people get some Wave coin so they could transfer the global home coin to others in the group.

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

I had two photos posted and neither of the entries had a Waves wallet. I want to say "Thank You" to @goldenoakfarm and @corpsvalues for submitting photos for this contest. Let's got those waves wallet guys! So they was not really a winner at all on this contest. Here is the post about it. https://steemit.com/blog/@basicstoliving/show-a-structure-on-you-homestead-photo-contest.

There will be some more contests later with the prizes being Wave coins to the winners. I guess I did not promote this contest well enough the first time so I will have to promote them more and maybe the next one will have more entries and we can get more people involved with Wave wallets. It is not hard to get a Waves wallet. Go here and you can get one. https://wavesplatform.com/. It is all easy to do. I had the Waves lite wallet but this wallet is on your computer and it is not just out there on the web, to me it is a little more secure. Do not forget to go to Discord and join our server the GHS Collective. It is a multitude of topics on homesteading, self-reliance, woodworking and even has a place to share recipes. It is just a fun place to be, so please go check us out! Hope to see you there! We are always adding something new so there will be something for everyone. Something big is about to happen so don't miss it!

Please Do Not Forget To Follow, Upvote And Resteem!


Please Help Support Our Veterans

Delegate To The "Humvee" Bot @shadow3scalpel


GHSC Discord


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Good work and thank you very much for you write down this type steem.

Oh sorry for messing up your contest =p I thought I'd just share the picture anyways it wasn't a good one so I figured someone else would win who had the wallet lol

You did not mess anything thing up at all! Thanks for sharing a picture of your homestead. I thought more of the members of the GHC Collective would get involved. It is all good! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50