You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off-Grid: Patio Sink Install with Gravity fed Garden Hose Adapters

in #ghsc6 years ago

Great project.
Don't forget that you can use fundition.io to gain funding for your homesteading projects and gain exposure.
I did most of my installation work at my home so I know I like doing my own little projects.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks - I've just recently been looking into fundition-io and utopian-io for funding and opensourcing some upcoming projects :)

Do you work with fundition-io ?

No but I know and trust the developers and owners. It really is a good platform that can help you, provided that you use it right! :P

Yeah, in the process of figuring out the right way :) .. for example this post would be approached as an opensource how to install an outdoor sink ?

Fundition shouldn't care if it's opensource or not.
It's just a campaign for them. @steemmakers could support you also as you make stuff :)
Open-source usually refers to code, programming work.

Thanks, I got used to 3d printer and other system designs being refered to as open-source, I'll have to clamp down on my use of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46