Free 100 Ghs to start Mining!!!

in #ghs6 years ago

I have been looking for mining site which could give me some free mining power start off the longtime desire to start mining cryptocurrencies which could make potentially huge gains in the future as the well known fact that crytocurrencies gonna be the future in the present.

spa.PNG

In my first impression on my first visit to the website was " Looks good" . Honestly getting 100 Ghs to start off wasn't the worst of the starts..It's free alright. But whats the deal in giving 100 Ghs ?

The main motive of the website is to attract as many clients as possible ..At the time of writing this article there were 246,298 members have registered on this site and payed out 174 Btc according to their webdashboard stats..

The programme is running for 21 days and I have got a payment of $20 worth btc earlier.. Still its not looking well below to be a true project as they claims the return on investments is 10% which is a whopping increase if you compare major mining plants on internet..

Still I made a deposit and hope to make few extra bucks and sau goodbye..

If you wanna invest just take a risk and get 100 Ghjs free and invest a small amount which you can afford to loose. I bet you they will pay you first, So, do not reinvest gain profit and say good bye...

If you wanna join - https://www.spacemining.io/?ref=23729

Please give me a upvote .

Tha Nks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55