You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02 #02 : Invisible Spinach Faux Pond Soup ~ Original Photography ~ Original Cookery ~ Original Photo Essay and Discussion ABOUT Cookery ~

in #ghostspinachfauxpondsoup6 years ago (edited)

Hehe! I really wondered how you cut out the leaves after seeing the first photo! Very clever! 😃👍🏻 In Germany we would say: "Du bist ein Fuchs!" (You are a fox = smart as a fox) And the idea with the microscope - you are too funny! 🤣 😅
Oh! And I forgot to mention the name of the dish is crazy too but perfectly implemented!

Sort:  

I'm way behind on here. What else is new. Thanks, glad you enjoyed my time in the kitchen. And lab ( :
It was fun to put together, even if it wasn't the BEST tasting dish around. Needs some tweaking. I like that saying, smart as a fox. Sounds even better in German too. Here's to more happy cooking.

I am looking forward to this ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67