Demond dog

in #ghosts7 years ago

Most people don't believe in the supernatural. When we first moved into this house you could hear people talking in the other room, but when you would go look the voices would stop and no one would be there. Things would just disappear for a day or two then show back up, my dogs would sit up from a dead sleep and stare into the other room like they were looking at something. One evening my dogs were sleeping in the living room when I heard one of my dogs yelp, I went into the living room to find him looking like this. My dog has never had glowing eyes so I took these pictures. We did a sage blessing in the house and the voices stopped and my dogs eyes have not glowed since.

CAM00125.jpg

CAM00126.jpg

1426616403309 (2).jpg
Tell me what you think or tell me one of your ghost stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47