Ghosts Do Exist

in #ghosts7 years ago (edited)

When i was serving as a soldier, in the base partition where me and my mates were sleeping, a captain told us to be careful and don't panic if anything happens at night, we thought that The captain was talking about a possibility of enemy attack so we wern't afraid of that and we were courageous.
When is was nighttime , at midnight i wanted to go to the toilets to pee till some of the old soldiers in my squad held my hand and told me that he must come with me , i thought he was afraid of going to the toilets alone then he said "i should come with you" so we went to the toilet i did pee while he was waiting outside, then i noticed something, all the toilets doors were open and i was hearing that people are inside doing there things, yet no one went out , then i started seeing doors opening and getting closed so i panicked and that mate told me "come here let's go" ...and he told me that the partition of base where we are sleeping is haunted.
I couldn't sleep that night , i was shaking and kept remembering what happened in the toilets, the next day we were training normally, but at night i started to tell my mates what happened to me and they were laughing at me , and even that old mate from last night weren't there because he left the base.
At midnight we heard someone yelled so loud , we went to his chamber and we found him paralyzed and shocked in his bad , we didn't understand what happened, till the next day when he awaked from a deep coma , he told the doctor that he woke up at midnight to see some men with long hair walking out of the walls .
All of us were sure and convinced that their are ghosts in our part of base, so we started to walk in groups even to the toilets, and at one night we were heading back to our chambers and we saw with our bare eyes our beds and pillows flying in the air , that was very terrifying so we ran away and we complained so we go out of that partition IMG_9345.JPGof base because we'll never stay in it no matter what happens.
Later we were moved to another part of the base and that haunted partition was completely destroyed.

Sort:  

Yes it is , i was terrified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33