You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GHOSTS 001: Looking for ghosts was my adrenaline rush since I was very young - before they became popular and then overdone

in #ghosts8 years ago (edited)

Well I would just be recounting my experiences. You'd have to determine if they are good or not. I'd be throwing in some historical info though as I went too if I am aware of it. I don't expect you to believe in anything. :) It's one of those things that kind of takes seeing it and deciding you can't explain it away. If you can explain it away then it fails the test. So I am totally fine with you not believing. :) I also won't ever tell you what ghosts are as I am not one of those that likes to treat speculation and hypothesis as fact. I also won't be telling you I experienced some psychic connection or anything like that. Did I get the chills and goosebumps? Sure that's why I kept doing it... for the rush.

EDIT: TL;DR - Skepticism is a good and healthy thing. Question everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39