Real ghost stroty of a bus

in #ghost7 years ago

Sab kisike maan mein vuut or ghost ko le kar saak hein. Vuut is topic ko lekar agar koi bolna suru kore to pura din lag jayega par phir vi koi decission nehi hoga. Kuch log bolenge vuut naam ka koi chis nehi hoota hein or kuch kahenge vuut jarror hota hein.
Chaliye jaante hein actual mein keya vuut hota hein ??
Naki a serf mann ki soch hein??

Isiliye mein aj aap logo keliye laya huun ak sachhi ghost strory jisse ki upko a biswas hoga such mein vuut hota hein.
A story hein ak bus ki jiska no tha 312.
Please click the link, aapko maluum ho jayega.

Sort:  

Your post r very good and show a good effort. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me.I have blog regarding fun elements, can you plz do a visit to my post. And upvote them which u like and if u like the content then plz do follow me friend. Actually I need your support .

Thanks,, and im always ready for support.

Thank you for such a great response

Sir if you don't mind can you please visit my post and give some suggestions for improvement. And please also upvote some of my post if you like.

Follow me and upvote my blogs.. I will do the same

Sir if you don't mind can you please visit my post and give some suggestions for improvement. And please also upvote some of my post if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50