WHEN I saw ghost car,,what happend with me......story of self

in #ghost6 years ago


Dear steemit friends i was with my grandmother,, home. she loved me alot. my age was about 13 years old. it was summer days .

when i saw one ghost car in my grandmother home. one day i was palying in the courtyard of my grandmother home. at this time there was only me and my grandmother and grandfather at home. one my friend named barbara also was playing with me..

there was about five or 6 six car out side of my mother home. me and barbara was playing cricket game in the courtyard of my my mothers.

barabra said to me she wanted to play hide and seed so if i play with her hide and seek. i agreed and she said first i hide my self and she will find me, then i will find her after she done it.

she closed her eyes and i ran out of my mother home and there was one black color car,,i went there and hide self.
then i did call to barbara that come and find me. as i was laying in the car, i saw one doll was laying also in the car, i liked the doll very much,, so i did try to pick her, but when ever i did try to hold the doll , doll move to next corner.

at least when i got it,, doll spoke to me, that i am not doll, i am choraii,, ghost , live in this car,, do not hold me, leave me,, otherwish i will injured you, when i saw that one doll is speaking to me,, i tried to run away from car,, but i could not do it,, my body freeze there,, i could not move, nor speak,,,, but at least doll fall down,, i came back to my freinds,, we both run away to home,, i told all this story to my grandmother and father too,, both said to me,, forget it,, and do not worry,,

so i did share my life one more ghost car story with you all,, hope you liked it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @toribiswas!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98